Moxie & Mel











{October 25, 2006}   Dear Moxie–

OMG!  I have totally missed you, but know that you have been very busy lately!  I can’t believe you have 2 spots in Saponifier this month!  That is FABULOUS!!!  I saw the newest edition of Indie Holidays.  It is just beautiful!  You have such a eye for that sort of thing and the designers this time around are incredible!  I can’t believe what you have done for the indie community through IDCA.

I am recovering pretty well.  Wow!  I had no idea how sick I really was when I went to the hospital.  I am feeling much better though.  Still a little sore and bruised, but that won’t last much longer.

I haven’t been crafting at all during my “down time”.  Not much I can do from a horizontal position on the sofa!  LOL

I’m so glad to hear from you and we’ll talk more soon!

Been missing you,

-mel

Leave a Reply

et cetera
