Moxie & Mel











{October 24, 2006}   Did you miss me?

I’ve been so busy, and so totally neglectful! My apologies!

I’m working feverishly to prepare for the holidays now that my articles (yep! two!) for the next edition of The Saponifier are done. I also finished and launched the new IndieHolidays.com, which looks fab if I do say so myself!

I’ve also done a grand re-opening of Natural Magic Soaps, which I’m very excited about!

On the Moxie and Mel front, I’ll be adding all our new items to the Etsy Shop over the next week. I can’t wait to get them all listed, but I’ve been swamped!

How are things on your end? Recovered from your surgery yet?

It feels like FOREVER since we’ve had a chance to actually talk!

~Lots of love,

Moxie

Leave a Reply

et cetera
