Moxie & Mel











{September 26, 2006}   Dear Moxie–

Me! Me!  Pick Me!  I’m someone in the North!!  LOL  I am so excited about getting the shop open!  At this point I am just playing with hemp and waiting for some money that isn’t already spent to buy some more leather to make more belts.  I thought I had a good idea for a nice wide hemp pattern, but then realized that it kept growing wider and wider and I couldn’t figure out how to bring it back to skinny.  Kind of like me reaching 30!  LOL

Do you happen to have some lunch over there?  I’m hungry.  I don’t think there’s anything in the kitchen so I suppose I should go find somewhere that sells food.

Have a fantabulous day!

Huggz–

-mel

Leave a Reply

et cetera
