Moxie & Mel











{September 1, 2006}   Dear Moxie–

Oh my goodness lady!  You are really busy there!  I absoultely LOVE the idea of sending things to the hospital for the children!!!  I’ll check around in my physical and online community to see if I can get some donations also.

I’d almost forgotten how beautiful South Florida is this time of year.  The flowers are so pretty and you take such gorgeous photos!  I need to get down there sometime and have you show me how to work a camera.  LOL

Well, I will head over to the post office this afternoon and drop a variety of my jewelry and belts in the mail to you.  This would be so much easier if I could just figure out how to take nice photos, but if you don’t mind taking them for me, I’ll gladly take you up on that!  I’m really ready to get our cyber-shelves stocked up.  I feel so selfish keeping these fun things all to ourselves!

I have already had an eventful day and still have about a bazillion things left to do.  Too bad it’s dreary and rainy here.  It’s been raining for 3 or 4 days now.  I’m starting to wonder when we moved to Seattle!

My sister just called and asked me to have lunch with her.  She just put an offer in on a new house last night so I’m sure she’s pretty excited and has so much to talk about.  Well, I’m off!

Have a fabulous day!!

–mel

Leave a Reply

et cetera
